Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Chieftain Cheer Team

2019-20 Chieftain Cheer Team Anja Bartels – captain Maddie Bell – captain Cadence Cole Kristi Chambers Meghan Heskett Emma Morgan Grace Slabaugh Ava Bartels Cole Bennett Macy Geiger Stasi Johnson Mikayla Rhoads Jordon VanAnne Bella Standish Jenna Witt   There will be a parent and athlete meeting Wednesday, March 27th at 8:00pm in the Chieftain